REV10CS20 : PARLAMENTARISK SODOMI - De Anarkistiske Annaler

Code : REV10CS20
Title : PARLAMENTARISK SODOMI - De Anarkistiske Annaler
Format : Cassette/Tape
Price : 
Pressing Info : 100 copies (First Press)
Release Date : October 2010
Status : 
Packaging : 
Album Info : New album from this Norweigan one man powerviolence grind madness. 12 songs originally release on LP by 625, Crucificados out now on cassette with bonus 6 tracks from Regnskog, Fred Og Vegetarmat 7" EP.
Review : Without a doubt the most furious grind that I have heard in a minute, or ever really ... it blows the fuck out of everything- this is Scandanavian rage at its most ugliest, powerful,  and ideological extreme. - Thearticles